Increase/Decrease Font: -A +A



Board Members

Gérard Proulx, Vice-President
Chantale Dillon, Director
Donald Gratton, Director
Roger Sigouin, Director
Suzanne Lachance, Director
Gaëtan Baillargeon, Director
Janice Newsome, Secretary


District of Cochrane Social Services Administration Board
Corporation of the Town of Hearst
Landlord and Tenant Board
Ontario Non Profit Housing Association
Ontario Provincial Government
Government of Canada
Ministry of Municipal Affairs & Housing
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Housing Services Corporation



Copyright © Town of Hearst Non-Profit Housing Corporation 2019