Increase/Decrease Font: -A +A



Board Members

Chantale Dillon, President
Gérard Proulx, V-P/Treasurer
Donald Gratton, Director
Roger Sigouin, Director
Gaëtan Baillargeon, Director
Janice Newsome, Secretary


You will need Acrobat Reader to view this file.  You can download it from Adobe's web site or by clicking the Acrobat Reader logo below.

View Copy of Lease



Copyright © Town of Hearst Non-Profit Housing Corporation 2021